Although we hate to see people leave the E.L.P.O., we understand there are many circumstances where you need to cancel your membership. As always, you can certainly contact the tech support department and request to have your account cancelled and we will take care of it for you. Just send a "Contact Form" to us with your request and it will be done. However, if you would like to cancel your membership yourself, you can do so from within your PROFILE. Below is a visual guide on how to do this.
If there is still time left in your membership, whether it be a few days or a month, your account will remain active for that time, so you can still enjoy the benefits of E.L.P.O. Membership. You will only lose access to the site once the last paid term expires.